Notable Tweet: “I did try and fuck her. She was married.”  (Some say the President’s words matter.  Do these words matter?)


“I did try and fuck her. She was married. I moved on her like a bitch, but I couldn’t get there. And she was married. Then all of a sudden when I see her, she’s now got the big phony tits and everything. She’s totally changed her look. I’ve gotta use some TicTac’s, just in case I start kissing her.  You know I’m automatically attracted to beautiful – – I just start kissing them. It’s like a magnet. Just kiss. I don’t even wait. And when you’re a star they let you do it. You can do anything…  Grab them by the pussy. You can do anything.”

~ The President of The United States

Follow this Tweet here. 

Some say the President’s words matter. Do these words matter?


Author: justmystyleboutiques

Just My Style Boutiques

Leave a Reply

